Environmental Committee 

The Environmental Committee reviews proposed projects and helps guide program development and decision-making regarding environmental and natural resource areas. The Environmental Committee works in collaboration with the Environmental Department to provide general direction while ensuring that Tribal Council is kept informed.

Committee Members: 

  • Jeff Martin 
  • Gena Sprague 
  • Ryan Sprague
  • Desirae Pyle
  • Ramsey Garza