About the Kinomáge Committee

The Kinomáge Committee was recently formed from a merging of the Education Committee and the Library Committee. Committee members are appointed and serve in an advisory capacity. Our committee consists of Tribal Community Members who are passionate and devoted to Education Department programs and offer a wide variety of creative ideas and points of view.

Committee Members:

  • Desirae Pyle, Chairperson (2022-2027)
  • Jen Palmer, Committee Member (2022-2025)
  • Jordan Comer, Committee Member (2022-2027)
  • Taylor Schmidt-Taylor, Committee Member (2021-2025)
  • Cerena Read, Youth Representative (2021-2025)
  • Jodie Palmer, Tribal Council Liaison