Housing Committee

The purpose of the Housing Committee is to ensure proper oversight and the effective administration of housing program assistance being provided to Tribal families through the Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish-Band of Pottawatomi Indians Tribal Member Benefits Department in furtherance of the Mission of the Committee.

Committee Members: 

  • Coleen Nessner, Chairperson
  • Jodie Palmer, Alternate Chairperson
  • Daniel Cornelissen, Committee Member