

Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish Band of Pottawatomi Indians' Counties of Interest

Michigan

Allegan County*	Barry County*	Berrien County	Branch County
Calhoun County	Cass County	Cheboygan County	Delta County
Dickinson County	Eaton County	Emmet County	Hillsdale County
Ingham County	Ionia County	Jackson County	Kalamazoo County*
Kent County*	Lenawee County	Livingston County	Mackinac County
Menominee County	Monroe County	Muskegon County	Ottawa County*
Presque Isle County	Saint Joseph County	Schoolcraft County	Van Buren County
Washtenaw County	Wayne County		

^{*} MBPI's 5-County Service Area / County with Tribal Lands

Illinois

Adams County	Boone County	Brown County	Bureau County
Calhoun County	Caroll County	Champaign County	Clark County
Cook County	Crawford County	DeKalb County	DuPage County
Edgar County	Edwards County	Ford County	Fulton County
Greene County	Grundy County	Hancock County	Henderson County
Henry County	Iroquois County	Jersey County	Jo Daviess County
Kane County	Kankakee County	Kendall County	Knox County
Lake County	La Salle County	Lawrence County	Lee County
Livingston County	Madison County	Marshall County	McHenry County
McDonough County	Mercer County	Monroe County	Ogle County
Peoria County	Pike County	Putnam County	Rock Island County
Saint Clair County	Schuyler County	Stark County	Stephenson County
Vermilion County	Wabash County	Warren County	White County
Whiteside County	Will County	Winnebago County	

<u>Indiana</u>

Adams County	Allen County	Bartholomew County	Benton County
Blackford County	Brown County	Carroll County	Cass County
Clark County	Clay County	Daviess County	Dearborn County
Decatur County	DeKalb County	Delaware County	Dubois County
Elkhart County	Fayette County	Floyd County	Fountain County
Franklin County	Fulton County	Gibson County	Grant County
Green County	Howard County	Henry County	Huntington County
Jackson County	Jasper County	Jay County	Jefferson County

Jennings County	Knox County	Kosciusko County	Lagrange County
Lake County	La Porte County	Lawrence County	Marshall County
Martin County	Miami County	Monroe County	Newton County
Noble County	Ohio County	Orange County	Owen County
Parke County	Pike County	Porter County	Pulaski County
Randolph County	Rush County	Saint Joseph County	Scott County
Starke County	Steuben County	Sullivan County	Switzerland County
Tippecanoe County	Union County	Vermillion County	Vigo County
Wabash County	Warren County	Washington County	Wayne County
Wells County	White County	Whitley County	

<u>Ohio</u>

Allen County	Auglaize County	Defiance County	Fulton County
Hancock County	Hardin County	Henry County	Lucas County
Mercer County	Ottawa County	Paulding County	Putnam County
Sandusky County	Seneca County	Van Wert County	Williams County
Wood County	Wyandot County		

Wisconsin

Brown County	Calumet County	Columbia County	Dane County
Dorr County	Dodge County	Fond du Lac County	Grant County
Green Lake	Iowa County	Jefferson County	Kenosha County
Kewaunee County	Lafayette County	Ozaukee County	Manitowoc County
Milwaukee County	Racine County	Rock County	Sheboygan County
Walworth County	Waukesha County	Washington County	

<u>Missouri</u>

Saint Charles County	Saint Louis City	Saint Louis County
----------------------	------------------	--------------------

<u>lowa</u>

Clinton County	Des Moines County	Lee County	Louisa County
Muscatine County	Scott County		