Public Safety Committee

The Tribe developed a Public Safety Committee to assist and provide input to the Public Safety Department. The Public Safety Committee was first formed to establish and develop the department. The department started in 2011 and the Public Safety Committee now acts in an advisory capacity to the department. The committee meets throughout the year and consists of a least one Tribal Council Member and numerous Tribal Citizens.

Committee Members: 

  • Rick Rabenort
  • Amanda Sprague
  • Ed Pigeon
  • Phyllis Davis